Peninsula and Districts  Football and Sporting Club Incorporated  | secretary@peninsulapower.com.au     

Latest Club News

2018 FQPL Senior Fixtures

Posted on in Mens Division
  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Print
2018 FQPL Senior Fixtures

The Senior FQPL Home and Away fixtures have been released.

1

03/02/18 (Sat)

18:00

AJ Kelly Park 1

 

 

Mitchelton FC

 

2

10/02/18 (Sat)

18:30

Heath Park 1

 

 

Eastern Suburbs FC

 

3

17/02/18 (Sat)

18:00

AJ Kelly Park 1

 

 

Wolves FC

 

4

24/02/18 (Sat)

18:15

Underwood Park Field 1

 

 

Rochedale Rovers

 

5

03/03/18 (Sat)

18:00

AJ Kelly Park 1

 

 

Southside Eagles

 

6

10/03/18 (Sat)

18:00

Whites Hill Reserve 1

 

 

Holland Park Hawks FC

 

7

17/03/18 (Sat)

18:00

AJ Kelly Park 1

 

 

Wide Bay Buccaneers

 

8

25/03/18 (Sun)

15:00

Eric Evans Oval 1

 

 

Ipswich Knights

 

9

07/04/18 (Sat)

18:00

AJ Kelly Park 1

 

 

Souths United

 

10

14/04/18 (Sat)

18:00

John Frederick Sportsfields 1

 

 

Capalaba Bulldogs

 

11

21/04/18 (Sat)

18:00

AJ Kelly Park 1

 

 

Logan Lightning

 

12

27/04/18 (Fri)

BYE

BYE

 

 

 

 

13

12/05/18 (Sat)

18:00

Ballinger Park Buderim Field 1

 

 

Sunshine Coast Wanderers

 

14

18/05/18 (Fri)

20:15

Teralba Park 1

 

 

Mitchelton FC

 

15

26/05/18 (Sat)

17:00

AJ Kelly Park 1

 

 

Eastern Suburbs FC

 

16

02/06/18 (Sat)

18:00

Carmichael Park 1

 

 

Wolves FC

 

17

16/06/18 (Sat)

17:00

AJ Kelly Park 1

 

 

Rochedale Rovers

 

18

22/06/18 (Fri)

18:30

T.B.A.

 

 

Southside Eagles

 

19

30/06/18 (Sat)

17:00

AJ Kelly Park 1

 

 

Holland Park Hawks FC

 

20

07/07/18 (Sat)

17:00

Federation Park Field 1

 

 

Wide Bay Buccaneers

 

21

14/07/18 (Sat)

17:00

AJ Kelly Park 1

 

 

Ipswich Knights

 

22

28/07/18 (Sat)

19:15

Wakerley Park 1

 

 

Souths United

 

23

04/08/18 (Sat)

17:00

AJ Kelly Park 1

 

 

Capalaba Bulldogs

 

24

11/08/18 (Sat)

18:00

Cornubia Park

 

 

Logan Lightning

 

25

17/08/18 (Fri)

BYE

BYE

 

 

 

 

26

25/08/18 (Sat)

17:00

AJ Kelly Park 1

 

 

Sunshine Coast Wanderers

 

 

Comments

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.